blank'/> Download LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Full Compressed PC Game | ApkgamesX

Download LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Full Compressed PC Game

LEGO Marvel Super heroes 2 free Pc Game

Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 is a Lego-themed action-adventure video game developed by Traveller's Tales and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and Xbox One on 14 November 2017. It is the sequel to Lego Marvel Super Heroes and the third installment of the Lego Marvel franchise.

ALSO SEE:- Download Call of Duty: WWII Free PC Game with all System Requirement

With the core gameplay following the same style of past Lego titles, the game features the ability to manipulate time and a four-player competitive Super Hero battle mode. Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2's storyline centers around superheroes from different eras and realities of the Marvel Universe as they fight against the time-traveling villain Kang the Conqueror in a battle across space and time.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Gameplay

Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 is an action-adventure game played from a third-person perspective. The game features a similar gameplay to its predecessors and other Lego video games, alternating between various action-adventure sequences and puzzle-solving scenarios. The ability to manipulate time is allowed to players directly from the new open world of Chronopolis, which is a myriad of 17 different Marvel locations (consisting of a variation of Ancient Egypt, Attilan, Hala, a Hydra Empire, K'un-L'un, Knowhere, Lemuria, Man-Thing's Swamp, Earth-616's version of Manhattan, an alternate version of Medieval England, a Marvel Noir version of New York City, Nueva York, an variation of the Old West, Sakaar, Wakanda, and Xandar) linked through time and space and surrounding Kang the Conqueror's Citadel. The game also introduces a new four-player competitive Super Hero battle mode, allowing players to fight each other cooperatively in battle arenas. On December 19th, a Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 dlc pack was released for $2.99. In the downloadable content, there is a new opening scene on the planet Sovereign, where the Guardians of the Galaxy have to fight the Abilisk, an octopus like monster who's munching on all the power sources on the planet. The DLC pack adds more characters from the Guardians of the Galaxy including Kraglin, Stakar Ogord, Tullk, and Ego and variants of Star-Lord and Rocket Raccoon.

ALSO SEE:- Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Jackdaw Edition Window PC Game Free Download


Much like the two previous Lego Marvel games, the players are able to take control of a roster of iconic characters from the Marvel Universe, each with their own unique abilities. For example, Star-Lord is capable of flight, Black Panther can activate claw switches, and Spider-Man can swing on his webs, crawl on walls and use his spider-sense to detect hidden objects. The game also features characters from different time periods and realities over the Marvel Universe, which includes Spider-Gwen, a cowboy version of Captain America, a medieval version of Hulk, and many others. In addition, the game also features variations of sundry characters, like Iron Duck (who is merely Howard the Duck wearing the Iron Man's armor) and Carnom (a fusion of Venom and Carnage that's exclusive to the game).

System Requirements:

  • Operating system: Widnows 7/8/8.1/10 x86 and x64
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-3240 (2 * 3400) or equivalent, AMD Athlon X4 740 (2 * 3200) or equivalent
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Hard drive: 16 GB available space
  • Graphics hardware: GeForce GTX 460 (1024 MB), Intel Iris Pro 5200 (shared), Radeon HD 5850 (1024 MB)

Part 9 - Part 12

How to Play:
  • Unpack
  • Run setup.exe to install the game
  • Apply Update
  • Play & Enjoy